Back

Oregon Coast Cup

Home

User Stats

Name Matches Wins Loses Ties Points Win %
Christopher Aanes
chrisaanes@comcast.net
10 3 6 1 3.5 35.000%
Guillaume Largeteau
guillaume.largeteau@gmail.com
14 8 4 2 9.0 64.286%
Aaron Curry
aaron_curry@yahoo.com
6 2 3 1 2.5 41.667%
Jon Bennett
jonchristianbennett@gmail.com
27 8 15 4 10.0 37.037%
Ben Cooper
bpcooper21@gmail.com
32 18 10 4 20.0 62.500%
Brian McConn
bdmcconn@gmail.com
7 2 5 0 2.0 28.571%
Todd Downes
willdown@gmail.com
23 13 7 3 14.5 63.043%
Cliff Dong
cdong13@gmail.com
37 18 16 3 19.5 52.703%
Wade Fikse
wfikse@gmail.com
19 5 11 3 6.5 34.211%
Gerald Ohara
jerry.ohara@gmail.com
37 15 17 5 17.5 47.297%
Curtis Bush
curtisbush@gmail.com
12 7 4 1 7.5 62.500%
Vinny DiGiano
vdigiano@hotmail.com
37 20 15 2 21.0 56.757%
Peter Kaufmann
pjkaufer@yahoo.com
14 6 8 0 6.0 42.857%
Marc Trovato
trovato@sansomeadvisors.com
32 16 12 4 18.0 56.250%
Mac McCall
mccall.mac@gmail.com
18 7 7 4 9.0 50.000%
Daniel Chang
changlclark@yahoo.com
37 14 18 5 16.5 44.595%
Joe Maglaque
jamaglaque@gmail.com
9 5 3 1 5.5 61.111%
Greg Vandenbosch
bosch100@gmail.com
37 13 17 7 16.5 44.595%
John Yeung
jyeung7@gmail.com
31 16 15 0 16.0 51.613%
Derek Victory
derekvictory@gmail.com
37 13 20 4 15.0 40.541%
Chris Shannon
cgshannon1@gmail.com
14 11 3 0 11.0 78.571%
Mike Montgomery
michaelmontgomery23@gmail.com
15 5 8 2 6.0 40.000%
Angel Alvira
angelalvira@yahoo.com
5 1 3 1 1.5 30.000%
Rico Munoz
munoz.rico@gmail.com
4 1 2 1 1.5 37.500%
Paul Koehorst
pkdeluxe@yahoo.com
27 11 10 6 14.0 51.852%
Thomas Pettersson
thomaspettersson317@gmail.com
10 3 4 3 4.5 45.000%
Gregg Hileman
gh4wine@sbcglobal.net
15 8 5 2 9.0 60.000%
Kurt Maglaque
kcm1615@gmail.com
4 1 3 0 1.0 25.000%
Billy O'Neil
billy.h.oneil@simmonspjc.com
4 1 3 0 1.0 25.000%
Ross Goodheart
ross.goodheart@gmail.com
10 1 6 3 2.5 25.000%
Michael Trovato
mtrovato@yahoo.com
9 2 3 4 4.0 44.444%
Chip Loutrel
chiploutrel@gmail.com
37 22 12 3 23.5 63.514%
Justin Ball
jballoregon@gmail.com
28 13 11 4 15.0 53.571%
Blake Fedderson
blakefedx@gmail.com
9 6 1 2 7.0 77.778%
Setrak Soghomonian
setrak23@ymail.com
10 5 4 1 5.5 55.000%
Marc Trovato
marc@veracitycommercial.com
5 2 1 2 3.0 60.000%
Billy McGee
billy.mcgee.pdx@gmail.com
24 13 8 3 14.5 60.417%
Nathan Fox
nathan@foxlsat.com
26 8 15 3 9.5 36.538%
Alasdair Clements
alasdair.c@gocartours.com
22 10 12 0 10.0 45.455%
RoomLor RoomLor
vlasov.egor.71@list.ru
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%

View Full Site