Back

Oregon Coast Cup

Home

User Stats

Name Matches Wins Loses Ties Points Win %
Christopher Aanes
chrisaanes@comcast.net
10 3 6 1 3.5 35.000%
Guillaume Largeteau
guillaume.largeteau@gmail.com
14 8 4 2 9.0 64.286%
Jon Bennett
jonchristianbennett@gmail.com
27 8 15 4 10.0 37.037%
Brian McConn
bdmcconn@gmail.com
7 2 5 0 2.0 28.571%
Todd Downes
willdown@gmail.com
23 13 7 3 14.5 63.043%
Cliff Dong
cdong13@gmail.com
41 19 19 3 20.5 50.000%
Chris Shannon
cgshannon1@gmail.com
18 13 4 1 13.5 75.000%
Vinny DiGiano
vdigiano@hotmail.com
41 22 16 3 23.5 57.317%
Gerald Ohara
jerry.ohara@gmail.com
41 17 19 5 19.5 47.561%
Ben Cooper
bpcooper21@gmail.com
36 19 12 5 21.5 59.722%
Curtis Bush
curtisbush@gmail.com
12 7 4 1 7.5 62.500%
Greg Vandenbosch
bosch100@gmail.com
41 15 18 8 19.0 46.341%
Derek Victory
derekvictory@gmail.com
41 13 22 6 16.0 39.024%
Joe Maglaque
jamaglaque@gmail.com
13 6 6 1 6.5 50.000%
Marc Trovato
trovato@sansomeadvisors.com
32 16 12 4 18.0 56.250%
Mac McCall
mccall.mac@gmail.com
18 7 7 4 9.0 50.000%
Daniel Chang
changlclark@yahoo.com
41 14 20 7 17.5 42.683%
Aaron Curry
aaron_curry@yahoo.com
10 4 4 2 5.0 50.000%
John Yeung
jyeung7@gmail.com
31 16 15 0 16.0 51.613%
Peter Kaufmann
pjkaufer@yahoo.com
18 7 10 1 7.5 41.667%
Wade Fikse
wfikse@gmail.com
23 7 12 4 9.0 39.130%
Mike Montgomery
michaelmontgomery23@gmail.com
19 8 9 2 9.0 47.368%
Angel Alvira
angelalvira@yahoo.com
5 1 3 1 1.5 30.000%
Rico Munoz
munoz.rico@gmail.com
4 1 2 1 1.5 37.500%
Blake Fedderson
blakefedx@gmail.com
13 8 2 3 9.5 73.077%
Thomas Pettersson
thomaspettersson317@gmail.com
10 3 4 3 4.5 45.000%
Gregg Hileman
gh4wine@sbcglobal.net
15 8 5 2 9.0 60.000%
Kurt Maglaque
kcm1615@gmail.com
8 2 5 1 2.5 31.250%
Billy O'Neil
billy.h.oneil@simmonspjc.com
4 1 3 0 1.0 25.000%
Ross Goodheart
ross.goodheart@gmail.com
10 1 6 3 2.5 25.000%
Michael Trovato
mtrovato@yahoo.com
9 2 3 4 4.0 44.444%
Billy McGee
billy.mcgee.pdx@gmail.com
28 15 10 3 16.5 58.929%
Paul Koehorst
pkdeluxe@yahoo.com
31 12 11 8 16.0 51.613%
Justin Ball
jballoregon@gmail.com
32 16 11 5 18.5 57.813%
Setrak Soghomonian
setrak23@ymail.com
10 5 4 1 5.5 55.000%
Marc Trovato
marc@veracitycommercial.com
5 2 1 2 3.0 60.000%
Chip Loutrel
chiploutrel@gmail.com
41 22 14 5 24.5 59.756%
Nathan Fox
nathan@foxlsat.com
30 8 18 4 10.0 33.333%
Alasdair Clements
alasdair.c@gocartours.com
22 10 12 0 10.0 45.455%
RoomLor RoomLor
vlasov.egor.71@list.ru
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
Steve Test1
test@wtsg.com
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
David Henesey
dphenesey@yahoo.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000%
Steven Aguiar
steven.aguiar@gmail.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000%
ALAN MAGLAQUE
alanmmaglaque@gmail.com
4 3 1 0 3.0 75.000%
Chad Sawyer
chad.sawyer.pdx@gmail.com
4 3 0 1 3.5 87.500%
Dormanhtj Dormanhtj
director@vdsina.ru
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%

View Full Site