Welcome to the Oregon Coast Cup Golf Tournament App

User Stats

Name Matches Wins Loses Ties Points Win %
Christopher Aanes
chrisaanes@comcast.net
10 3 6 1 3.5 35.000%
Fendermze Fendermze
toefagolfmis@hotmail.com
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
Guillaume Largeteau
guillaume.largeteau@gmail.com
14 8 4 2 9.0 64.286%
Infraredxoe Infraredxoe
hozliveszand@mail.com
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
Vinny DiGiano
vdigiano@hotmail.com
46 25 16 5 27.5 59.783%
Noah Goldman
noah.d.goldman@gmail.com
5 5 0 0 5.0 100.000%
Jon Bennett
jonchristianbennett@gmail.com
32 8 20 4 10.0 31.250%
Brian McConn
bdmcconn@gmail.com
7 2 5 0 2.0 28.571%
Jack Keeler
williamjkeeler@gmail.com
5 1 4 0 1.0 20.000%
Gerald Ohara
jerry.ohara@gmail.com
46 19 22 5 21.5 46.739%
Derek Victory
derekvictory@gmail.com
46 13 27 6 16.0 34.783%
Thorn Robertson
thornr@cox.net
5 4 1 0 4.0 80.000%
Todd Downes
willdown@gmail.com
23 13 7 3 14.5 63.043%
Wade Fikse
wfikse@gmail.com
28 9 14 5 11.5 41.071%
Peter Kaufmann
pjkaufer@yahoo.com
23 7 14 2 8.0 34.783%
Cliff Dong
cdong13@gmail.com
41 19 19 3 20.5 50.000%
Sprinklerynz Sprinklerynz
mariachiqui65@yahoo.com
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
Ben Cooper
bpcooper21@gmail.com
41 21 15 5 23.5 57.317%
Chris Shannon
cgshannon1@gmail.com
18 13 4 1 13.5 75.000%
Eric Johnson
ericgrantjohnson@gmail.com
5 3 2 0 3.0 60.000%
Greg Vandenbosch
bosch100@gmail.com
46 20 18 8 24.0 52.174%
Curtis Bush
curtisbush@gmail.com
12 7 4 1 7.5 62.500%
Daniel Chang
changlclark@yahoo.com
46 18 21 7 21.5 46.739%
John Yeung
jyeung7@gmail.com
31 16 15 0 16.0 51.613%
Joe Maglaque
jamaglaque@gmail.com
13 6 6 1 6.5 50.000%
Marc Trovato
trovato@sansomeadvisors.com
32 16 12 4 18.0 56.250%
Mac McCall
mccall.mac@gmail.com
18 7 7 4 9.0 50.000%
Aaron Curry
aaron_curry@yahoo.com
10 4 4 2 5.0 50.000%
Marc Trovato
marc@veracitycommercial.com
10 5 2 3 6.5 65.000%
Mike Montgomery
michaelmontgomery23@gmail.com
24 11 10 3 12.5 52.083%
Beaterrzc Beaterrzc
ksshin0711@gmail.com
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
Angel Alvira
angelalvira@yahoo.com
10 3 5 2 4.0 40.000%
Michael Trovato
mtrovato@yahoo.com
14 5 5 4 7.0 50.000%
Justin Ball
jballoregon@gmail.com
37 17 14 6 20.0 54.054%
Andrew Damron
andrew.damron@gmail.com
5 2 2 1 2.5 50.000%
Rico Munoz
munoz.rico@gmail.com
4 1 2 1 1.5 37.500%
Nathan Fox
nathan@foxlsat.com
35 9 21 5 11.5 32.857%
Blake Fedderson
blakefedx@gmail.com
13 8 2 3 9.5 73.077%
Thomas Pettersson
thomaspettersson317@gmail.com
10 3 4 3 4.5 45.000%
Gregg Hileman
gh4wine@sbcglobal.net
15 8 5 2 9.0 60.000%
Kurt Maglaque
kcm1615@gmail.com
8 2 5 1 2.5 31.250%
Billy O'Neil
billy.h.oneil@simmonspjc.com
4 1 3 0 1.0 25.000%
Ross Goodheart
ross.goodheart@gmail.com
10 1 6 3 2.5 25.000%
Paul Koehorst
pkdeluxe@yahoo.com
31 12 11 8 16.0 51.613%
Billy McGee
billy.mcgee.pdx@gmail.com
33 17 13 3 18.5 56.061%
Setrak Soghomonian
setrak23@ymail.com
10 5 4 1 5.5 55.000%
Alasdair Clements
alasdair.c@gocartours.com
22 10 12 0 10.0 45.455%
RoomLor RoomLor
vlasov.egor.71@list.ru
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
Chad Sawyer
chad.sawyer.pdx@gmail.com
9 5 3 1 5.5 61.111%
Steve Test1
test@wtsg.com
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000%
David Henesey
dphenesey@yahoo.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000%
Steven Aguiar
steven.aguiar@gmail.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000%
ALAN MAGLAQUE
alanmmaglaque@gmail.com
4 3 1 0 3.0 75.000%
Chip Loutrel
chiploutrel@gmail.com
46 24 17 5 26.5 57.609%

Recent Posts

Diam nonummy nibh euidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Lorem Ipsum oloriam nonummy nibeuisod tit dolore magna...

Categories

Recent Tweets

@oregoncoast Tournament is going to be awesome!

Contact Us