Welcome to the Oregon Coast Cup Golf Tournament App

User Stats

Name Matches Wins Loses Ties Points Win % Birdies(+)
Christopher Aanes
chrisaanes@comcast.net
10 3 6 1 3.5 35.000% 3
Guillaume Largeteau
guillaume.largeteau@gmail.com
14 8 4 2 9.0 64.286% 13
Jon Bennett
jonchristianbennett@gmail.com
32 8 20 4 10.0 31.250% 10
Brian McConn
bdmcconn@gmail.com
7 2 5 0 2.0 28.571% 1
Todd Downes
willdown@gmail.com
23 13 7 3 14.5 63.043% 27
Thorn Robertson
thornr@cox.net
10 4 4 2 5.0 50.000% 7
Chris Shannon
cgshannon1@gmail.com
18 13 4 1 13.5 75.000% 4
Marc Trovato
marc@veracitycommercial.com
47 24 16 7 27.5 58.511% 28
Curtis Bush
curtisbush@gmail.com
12 7 4 1 7.5 62.500% 6
Gerald Ohara
jerry.ohara@gmail.com
51 21 23 7 24.5 48.039% 28
Joe Maglaque
jamaglaque@gmail.com
13 6 6 1 6.5 50.000% 11
Wade Fikse
wfikse@gmail.com
33 10 17 6 13.0 39.394% 19
Peter Kaufmann
pjkaufer@yahoo.com
28 9 15 4 11.0 39.286% 14
Aaron Curry
aaron_curry@yahoo.com
10 4 4 2 5.0 50.000% 5
Cliff Dong
cdong13@gmail.com
46 22 21 3 23.5 51.087% 24
John Yeung
jyeung7@gmail.com
36 19 17 0 19.0 52.778% 50
Ben Cooper
bpcooper21@gmail.com
46 24 17 5 26.5 57.609% 8
Greg Vandenbosch
bosch100@gmail.com
51 22 21 8 26.0 50.980% 23
Vinny DiGiano
vdigiano@hotmail.com
51 29 17 5 31.5 61.765% 67
Eric Johnson
ericgrantjohnson@gmail.com
10 4 5 1 4.5 45.000% 1
Daniel Chang
changlclark@yahoo.com
51 19 23 9 23.5 46.078% 12
Derek Victory
derekvictory@gmail.com
51 17 28 6 20.0 39.216% 20
Ben Mills
ben@greenleafjuice.com
10 5 5 0 5.0 50.000% 7
Noah Goldman
noah.d.goldman@gmail.com
5 5 0 0 5.0 100.000% 1
Mike Montgomery
michaelmontgomery23@gmail.com
29 13 13 3 14.5 50.000% 26
Angel Alvira
angelalvira@yahoo.com
10 3 5 2 4.0 40.000% 2
Justin Ball
jballoregon@gmail.com
42 21 14 7 24.5 58.333% 42
Andrew Damron
andrew.damron@gmail.com
5 2 2 1 2.5 50.000% 6
Rico Munoz
munoz.rico@gmail.com
4 1 2 1 1.5 37.500% 1
Thomas Pettersson
thomaspettersson317@gmail.com
10 3 4 3 4.5 45.000% 9
Gregg Hileman
gh4wine@sbcglobal.net
15 8 5 2 9.0 60.000% 17
Kurt Maglaque
kcm1615@gmail.com
8 2 5 1 2.5 31.250% 0
Billy O'Neil
billy.h.oneil@simmonspjc.com
4 1 3 0 1.0 25.000% 1
Ross Goodheart
ross.goodheart@gmail.com
10 1 6 3 2.5 25.000% 6
Blake Fedderson
blakefedx@gmail.com
18 9 5 4 11.0 61.111% 18
Setrak Soghomonian
setrak23@ymail.com
10 5 4 1 5.5 55.000% 1
Paul Koehorst
pkdeluxe@yahoo.com
36 13 14 9 17.5 48.611% 20
Nathan Fox
nathan@foxlsat.com
40 11 22 7 14.5 36.250% 42
Billy McGee
billy.mcgee.pdx@gmail.com
38 18 17 3 19.5 51.316% 27
Michael Trovato
mtrovato@yahoo.com
19 8 7 4 10.0 52.632% 22
Alasdair Clements
alasdair.c@gocartours.com
22 10 12 0 10.0 45.455% 5
RoomLor RoomLor
vlasov.egor.71@list.ru
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000% 0
David Henesey
dphenesey@yahoo.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000% 3
Steven Aguiar
steven.aguiar@gmail.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000% 1
Chad Sawyer
chad.sawyer.pdx@gmail.com
14 8 5 1 8.5 60.714% 23
ALAN MAGLAQUE
alanmmaglaque@gmail.com
4 3 1 0 3.0 75.000% 3
Jack Keeler
williamjkeeler@gmail.com
5 1 4 0 1.0 20.000% 0
Mac McCall
mccall.mac@gmail.com
23 11 8 4 13.0 56.522% 6
Chip Loutrel
chiploutrel@gmail.com
51 24 21 6 27.0 52.941% 33

Recent Posts

Diam nonummy nibh euidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Lorem Ipsum oloriam nonummy nibeuisod tit dolore magna...

Categories

Recent Tweets

@oregoncoast Tournament is going to be awesome!

Contact Us