Welcome to the Oregon Coast Cup Golf Tournament App

User Stats

Name Matches Wins Loses Ties Points Win % Birdies(+)
Christopher Aanes
chrisaanes@comcast.net
10 3 6 1 3.5 35.000% 3
Guillaume Largeteau
guillaume.largeteau@gmail.com
14 8 4 2 9.0 64.286% 13
Greg Vandenbosch
bosch100@gmail.com
56 24 23 9 28.5 50.893% 28
Jon Bennett
jonchristianbennett@gmail.com
32 8 20 4 10.0 31.250% 10
Brian McConn
bdmcconn@gmail.com
7 2 5 0 2.0 28.571% 1
Todd Downes
willdown@gmail.com
23 13 7 3 14.5 63.043% 27
Thorn Robertson
thornr@cox.net
15 6 6 3 7.5 50.000% 9
Marc Trovato
marc@veracitycommercial.com
52 26 19 7 29.5 56.731% 30
Curtis Bush
curtisbush@gmail.com
12 7 4 1 7.5 62.500% 6
John Yeung
jyeung7@gmail.com
41 24 17 0 24.0 58.537% 56
Joe Maglaque
jamaglaque@gmail.com
13 6 6 1 6.5 50.000% 11
Ben Cooper
bpcooper21@gmail.com
51 24 21 6 27.0 52.941% 10
Peter Kaufmann
pjkaufer@yahoo.com
28 9 15 4 11.0 39.286% 14
Gerald Ohara
jerry.ohara@gmail.com
56 22 26 8 26.0 46.429% 32
Daniel Chang
changlclark@yahoo.com
56 22 25 9 26.5 47.321% 16
Chris Shannon
cgshannon1@gmail.com
23 16 6 1 16.5 71.739% 9
Vinny DiGiano
vdigiano@hotmail.com
56 31 19 6 34.0 60.714% 75
Wade Fikse
wfikse@gmail.com
38 12 19 7 15.5 40.789% 22
Aaron Curry
aaronc1421@gmail.com
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000% 0
Eric Johnson
ericgrantjohnson@gmail.com
15 5 8 2 6.0 40.000% 2
Cliff Dong
cdong13@gmail.com
51 25 21 5 27.5 53.922% 27
Derek Victory
derekvictory@gmail.com
51 17 28 6 20.0 39.216% 20
Ben Mills
ben@greenleafjuice.com
15 7 7 1 7.5 50.000% 16
Noah Goldman
noah.d.goldman@gmail.com
5 5 0 0 5.0 100.000% 1
Aaron Curry
aaron_curry@yahoo.com
15 5 7 3 6.5 43.333% 7
Mike Montgomery
michaelmontgomery23@gmail.com
34 15 14 5 17.5 51.471% 28
Angel Alvira
angelalvira@yahoo.com
10 3 5 2 4.0 40.000% 2
Justin Ball
jballoregon@gmail.com
47 23 16 8 27.0 57.447% 47
Rico Munoz
munoz.rico@gmail.com
4 1 2 1 1.5 37.500% 1
Thomas Pettersson
thomaspettersson317@gmail.com
10 3 4 3 4.5 45.000% 9
Gregg Hileman
gh4wine@sbcglobal.net
15 8 5 2 9.0 60.000% 17
Kurt Maglaque
kcm1615@gmail.com
8 2 5 1 2.5 31.250% 0
Billy O'Neil
billy.h.oneil@simmonspjc.com
4 1 3 0 1.0 25.000% 1
Ross Goodheart
ross.goodheart@gmail.com
10 1 6 3 2.5 25.000% 6
Blake Fedderson
blakefedx@gmail.com
18 9 5 4 11.0 61.111% 18
Setrak Soghomonian
setrak23@ymail.com
10 5 4 1 5.5 55.000% 1
Nathan Fox
nathan@foxlsat.com
45 13 25 7 16.5 36.667% 44
Paul Koehorst
pkdeluxe@yahoo.com
41 17 14 10 22.0 53.659% 23
Billy McGee
billy.mcgee.pdx@gmail.com
43 19 20 4 21.0 48.837% 27
Michael Trovato
mtrovato@yahoo.com
19 8 7 4 10.0 52.632% 22
Andrew Damron
andrew.damron@gmail.com
10 3 5 2 4.0 40.000% 12
RoomLor RoomLor
vlasov.egor.71@list.ru
0 0 0 0 0.0 0.000% 0
David Henesey
dphenesey@yahoo.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000% 3
Steven Aguiar
steven.aguiar@gmail.com
4 2 2 0 2.0 50.000% 1
Alasdair Clements
alasdair.c@gocartours.com
27 11 16 0 11.0 40.741% 10
Chad Sawyer
chad.sawyer.pdx@gmail.com
19 10 7 2 11.0 57.895% 26
ALAN MAGLAQUE
alanmmaglaque@gmail.com
4 3 1 0 3.0 75.000% 3
Jack Keeler
williamjkeeler@gmail.com
5 1 4 0 1.0 20.000% 0
Mac McCall
mccall.mac@gmail.com
28 13 10 5 15.5 55.357% 8
Chip Loutrel
chiploutrel@gmail.com
56 28 21 7 31.5 56.250% 36

Recent Posts

Diam nonummy nibh euidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Lorem Ipsum oloriam nonummy nibeuisod tit dolore magna...

Categories

Recent Tweets

@oregoncoast Tournament is going to be awesome!

Contact Us